Annual Awards

Annual Award Winners

a la recherche d'une femme At each the end of each Club Meeting, attendees vote for the best speaker, evaluator and impromptu speaker of the night. At the end of each year, the person with the most wins in each category wins the respective Annual Award.

site de rencontre non payant pour les hommes en belgique The Most Improved Speaker award is voted for by the Club’s Executive Committee and the Toastmaster of the Year award is chosen by the Club President.
YearToastmaster of the YearMost ImprovedBest SpeakerBest EvaluatorBest Impromptu
2015Peter McCarthyJorma HatunenChris DalyMegan AshBill Mossati
2014Megan AshJohn CapitoBelinda RenshawNaomi RosenthalStephanie Burnard
2013Alison LavickBelinda RenshawScott BarnettPeter McCarthy
2012Chris ViolRobyn GreavesScott BarnettCarol Lear
2011Carol LearBrent PlimptonCarol LearNaomi RosenthalMegan Ash
2010Naomi RosenthalPetros NikoloudisMichael OggToni Eatts
2009Terri NixonMegan AshToni Eatts
2008David WilkinsonMegan AshPeter McCarthy
2007Naomi RosenthalChris DalyNaomi Rosenthal
2006Wendy PryorNaomi RosenthalLinda Cowper
2005Alison LavickMegan AshPeter McCarthy
2004Charmel MarcialAlison LavickLinda Cowper
2003Linda CowperDan HollidayTerri Nixon
2002Megan AshEdmund GeorgePeter McCarthy
2001Barry ThompsonEdmund GeorgePeter McCarthy
2000Terri NixonPeter McCarthyPeter Meier
1999Kate Groom
1998Peter McCarthy
1997Keith Newhouse
1996Linda Cowper